Sharp Philippines Corp. (SPC) has been part of the Filipino households for more than 36 years, highlighting its legacy of bringing convenience and comfortability. I witness  how sharp brings high quality services and products because we have it here in our house or used some of their products with our business. Before 2018 ends, Sharp Philippines Corp. wants to honor every Filipino family, who has been part of their successes through these years.

Sharp’s Loves Your Family Video-making contest which is the second phase of the SPC’s “We Love Philippines” campaign, recently announced their lucky winners from hundreds of entries nationwide.  Each entry showcased impressive creativity and heartfelt message, which greatly represent their love for their families and loved ones. Some of them really did a great job in terms of the contents and how they executed their ideas into a one masterpeice video.  The said contest began last November 15 and ended last December 15, 2018. This will served as christmas and year end gift to them. 

So, There are total of 10 winners of Sharp 45-inch 4K LED televisions, three (3) winners of french door refrigerators, and 100 winners of rice cookers! Let us thank Sharp for being so generous to all the filipino family who has been part of their long journey in the industry.

The winners was deliberated based on the criteria and rules which are hosted by our judges.

Three (3) Winners of French-door Refrigerators
  • Hannah Hope Maligalig
  • June Michael Razon
  • Clariz Manuel
Ten (10) Winners of 45-inch LED TV
  • Hannah Hope Maligalig
  • Clariza Manuel
  • June Michael Razon
  • Maria Kricell Sobrevinas
  • Hannah Grace Maligalig
  • Queenie Joy Partoza
  • Petruse Pauluse Salagubang
  • Maja Rizza Campos
  • Perwin Bausas
  • Renan Ignacio Dizon

Winners of Rice Cookers

Domingo Palmencio Jr.
Jonathan Salomon
Arvin Dasal Capada
Stephanie Novio
Hannah Hope Maligalig
Delia Peregrina
Abegle Opon
Clariza Manuel
Joanne Tabuelog
John Adrian Cook
Jessica Torres
Edelyn Manzano
Manilyn Famorcan
Maria Kricell Sobrevinas
Shena Valle
Quennie Joy Partoza
Hannah Grace Maligalig
Divine Labbuanan
Angelo Crescini
Petruse Pauluse Salagubang

Sheila Dela Cruz
June Michael Razon
Emmanuel Tolentino
Jushua Gopo
Sherlyn Gregorio
Catherine Espayos
Marissa Sunglao
Rodalina Cruz
Vergeluna Borja
Jessie Chris Gregorian
Lilia Capati
Maja Rizza Campos
Milagros Traquena
Clea Medel
Perwin Bausas
Rachelle Ann Tolentino
Fe Celeste Gamboa
Shimadal Bayani
Renan Ignacio Dizon
Angelica Saludes
Mhilica Torres

Headed by PR and Marketing Head Amor Golifardo, the winners were judged based on their creativity and smooth story telling.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Follow Sharp’s official social media accounts for more updates!

Thanks to sharp for always supporting my blog! Cheers for more this 2018!